Ansatte

Åge Slettebø
Daglig leder
Statsautorisert revisor
51 95 87 88
91 73 30 21
aage@revisjonvest.no
Tor-Ove Grøtteland
Statsautorisert revisor
51 95 87 97
47 35 02 44
tor.ove@revisjonvest.no
Morten Johnsen
Statsautorisert revisor
51 95 87 83
41 21 83 75
morten@revisjonvest.no
Ola Hausberg
Statsautorisert revisor
51 95 87 87
91 73 30 23
ola@revisjonvest.no
Per Terje Olsen
Registrert revisor
51 95 87 84
97 52 58 21
per@revisjonvest.no
Håkon Bø
Registrert revisor
51 95 87 85
45 27 34 44
haakon@revisjonvest.no
Reid Ingve Skulevold
Statsautorisert revisor
51 95 87 86
90 78 05 25
reid@revisjonvest.no
Brit Myklestad
Registrert revisor
51 95 87 82
99 09 04 86
brit@revisjonvest.no
Ørjan Eskeland
Statsautorisert revisor
51 95 87 91
97 79 68 89
orjan@revisjonvest.no